Books For Younger Children

Frank the Hamster

There are five ‘Frank’ books and the series as a whole explores the relationship between hamsters and humans, and Frank’s quest to find a territory in which hamsters can live wild and free.

Black Hamster of Narkiz Chamber Of Fear Flames Of Truth New Narkiz Frankie Complete

Other Titles

Bin Street High Moon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>